EBIC Board 2022 - 2023

Arne Pingel, President
Global Product Management Lead Biostimulants, Syngenta Biologicals

Carlos Rodríguez Villa Förster, Vice-President 
Managing Director, AlgaEnergy

Massimo Toni, Treasurer
Biostimulants Consultant, Agronutrition

Jose NolascoDirector-at-Large
Head of R&D Bionutrition, Rovensa Next

Nicolas Willaume, Director-at-Large
Global Advocacy Manager, ICL Group

David Hiltz, Director-at-Large
Director, Global Regulatory Affairs, Acadian Plant Health

Thomas Leppin, Director-at-Large 
Head of Regulatory Affairs, Compo Expert